QEDC and **CEDC** Volunteers



Thank you!

Every year, members from the Qualifying and Certifying Exam Development Committees gather to review and finalize content for the upcoming exams. The committees' collective expertise and collaboration help ensure that ABOG's Qualifying and Certifying Exams accurately reflect the knowledge, judgement, and skills required for an OB GYN to provide the highest standards of care for their patients. All of us at ABOG wish to express our appreciation and gratitude for their time and commitment!

Qualifying Exam Development Committee

Anne Burke, MD Seine Chiang, MD Shani Delaney, MD MaryGrace Elson, MD Amanda Fader, MD Abimbola Famuyide, MBBS Eve Feinberg, MD Beverly Gray, MD

Saketh Guntupalli, MD Celeste Hemingway, MD Emily Jungheim, MD, MSCI Kimberly Kenton, MD, MS Kenneth Kim, MD, MHPE Felicia Lane, MD Eduardo Lara-Torre, MD Phyllis Lawani, MD Francine McLeod, MD John Myers, DO David Nelson, MD Steven Plaxe, MD Jeanne Sheffield, MD Catherine Spong, MD

Certifying Exam Development Committee

Ronald Alvarez, MD, MBA Matthew Barber, MD, MHS Cynthia Brincat, MD, PhD Marlene Corton, MD, MS Adrianne Dade, MD Julie DeCesare, MD Michael Flynn, MD

Rajiv Gala, MD Angela Gantt, MD, MPH William Grobman, MD, MBA Christine Isaacs, MD Anjali Kaimal, MD Dineo Khabele, MD Judette Louis, MD Kristen Matteson, MD, MPH Mary Norton, MD Torie Plowden, MD, MPH Ritu Salani, MD, MBA Divya Shah, MD, MME