Jump to content

Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology Division Committee Members


  • Committee Chair: Paige Hertweck, MD, University of Louisville School of Medicine
  • Elisabeth Quint, MD, University of Michigan Medical School
  • Geri Hewitt, MD, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
  • Joseph Sanfilippo, MD, Magee-Women's Hospital of UPMC
  • Julie Strickland, MD, University of Missouri at Kansas City
  • Staci Pollack, MD, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
  • Jennifer Dietrich, MD, Baylor College of Medicine