Jump to content

Gynecologic Oncology Division Committee Members

  • Division Chair: Steven Plaxe, MD, University of California San Diego School of Medicine
  • Stephanie Blank, MD, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  • William Cliby, MD, Mayo Clinic Alix School of Medicine
  • Marcela G. Del Carmen, MD, Harvard Medical School
  • Michael Frumovitz, MD, MPH, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • Paola Gehrig, MD, University of North Carolina School of Medicine