Jump to content

REI Division Committee Members

  • Division Chair: Emily Jungheim, MD, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
  • William H. Catherino, MD, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
  • LaTasha B, Craig, MD, University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
  • Clarisa Gracia, MD, MSCE, Perelman School of Medicine University of Pennsylvania
  • Erica Johnstone, MD, MHS, University of Utah School of Medicine
  • Erica E. Marsh, MD, MSCI, University of Michigan Medical School