Jump to content

URPS Division Committee Members

  • Division Chair: Matthew Barber, MD, Duke University School of Medicine
  • Catherine Bradley, MD, Carver College of Medicine at University of Iowa
  • William T. Gregory, MD, Oregon Health and Science University School of Medicine
  • Felicia Lane, MD, University of California, Irvine, School of Medicine
  • Lieschen Quiroz, MD, University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
  • Gary Sutkin, MD, University of Missouri – Kansas City